Latest Services http://www.khushidigitalstudio.com Latest Services 16-09-15 en-us http://www.khushidigitalstudio.com Photography Services http://www.khushidigitalstudio.com/photography-services.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Photography Services, offered by us, are handled by professional experts at the unit. We offer a range of Photography Services such as Advertisement Photography, Event Photography, Product Photography, Corporate Photography, Portrait Photography and Wedding Photography. Wedding Photography http://www.khushidigitalstudio.com/wedding-photography.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in rendering unparallel Wedding Photography services to the clients. We are dealing in all kind of Wedding Photography & Videography services such as for functions like marriage party, engagement parties, ladies sangeet and various other all kind of wedding related ceremonies. For our Wedding Photography services, we are mainly functional at Delhi and NCR. Portrait Photography http://www.khushidigitalstudio.com/portrait-photography.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are serving clients with the best Portrait Photography services all over Delhi and NCR. Portrait Photography that we offer is done with highly advanced cameras that are not easily available. For our Portrait Photography services, we have a specialized team of expert cameramen and editors for giving final finish to the photographs. Event Photography http://www.khushidigitalstudio.com/event-photography.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering the best Event Photography services for big or small event coverage. We make use of latest technique and technology for offering unmatched Event Photography services to the nationwide clients. Right from advanced multiple cameras, editing software and equipment, etc. Advertisement Photography http://www.khushidigitalstudio.com/advertisement-photography.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Advertisement Photography is a specialized form of art that needs special consideration. Before starting Advertisement Photography, target customers have to be kept in mind, and therefore photography has to be accordingly done. Within our Advertisement Photography services, we cover all kinds of companies and brands. Corporate Photography http://www.khushidigitalstudio.com/corporate-photography.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth exclusive Corporate Photography services for the nationwide clients. Our Corporate Photography services include official photography, events photography and seminars photography, etc. Within our Corporate Photography services, we can also cover events in office, live show coverage, band performances, official meetings photography, annual functions in office & all kind of corporate photography services. Product Photography http://www.khushidigitalstudio.com/product-photography.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located at Delhi, we are serving clients with professional Product Photography services. We cover each and every product right from precious jewels to garments in our Product Photography services. Our Product Photography services are offered with high definition quality. Videography Services http://www.khushidigitalstudio.com/videography-services.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Videography Services that we offer are managed by expert artists who have profound experience and are highly proficient in the field. Within our Videography Services, we can cover different moments that look very natural and pleasant to be cherished for long.